## SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI **ELECTIONS 2021-2023** PRANTIYA ADHYAKSH & RASHTRIYA KARYAKARINI SAMITI (N.E.C) - ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA PRANT FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTER END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 PM, 27TH APRIL 2021 **PRANTIYA ADHYAKSH** SR. NO. **NOMINATION** NAME OF THE CANDIDATE LM No. FORM NO. 1 001 SHRI SURENDER KUMAR KATARIYA JAIN 20255 RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI SADASYA 001 SHRI SAMPATRAJ KOTHARI JAIN 01123 1

As per order of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

01114

D D.

Place: New Delhi Anil Kumar Srivastava

SHRI SWARUP CHAND KOTHARI JAIN

2

003

Dated: 27-04-2021 General Manager
Shri All India Shwetambar Sthanakwasi Jain Conference