SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI

STATE PRESIDENT & RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (NEC)

DELHI - ZONE II

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTER END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 PM, 27TH APRIL 2021

NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
STATE PRESIDENT (01)	
SHRI PRASHANT JAIN	029651
SHRI JITENDRA JAIN	020782
NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1	6)
SHRI SANDEEP JAIN	'048115
SHRI NARESH KUMAR JAIN	007905
SHRI MAHAVIR PRASAD JAIN	047046
SHRI RAJESH JAIN	039405
SHRI SANJAY JAIN	033096
SHRI MADANLAL JAIN	008489
SHRI RAJESH KUMAR JAIN	033614
SHRI MUKESH JAIN	045149
SHRI VIPUL JAIN	023276
SHR I SHR IBHAGWAN JAIN	026642
SHRI DINESH M. SURANA JAIN	008457
SHRI HANS KUMAR JAIN	020972
	021584
	STATE PRESIDENT (01) SHRI PRASHANT JAIN SHRI JITENDRA JAIN NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1 SHRI SANDEEP JAIN SHRI NARESH KUMAR JAIN SHRI MAHAVIR PRASAD JAIN SHRI RAJESH JAIN SHRI NADANLAL JAIN SHRI MADANLAL JAIN SHRI MADANLAL JAIN SHRI MIKESH JAIN SHRI VIPUL JAIN SHRI VIPUL JAIN SHRI VIPUL JAIN

14		038308
	SHRI DINESH KUMAR JAIN	
15	SHRI RAJENDRAPRASAD JAIN	019918
16	SHRI DEELIP KUMAR RUNWAL JAIN	20506
17	SHRI ASHOK JAIN	004450
18	SHRI MUKESH JAIN	033436
19	SHRI ASHOK KUMAR JAIN	014194
20	SHRI PARVEEN JAIN	062286
21	SHRI SUBHASH JAIN	007580
22	SHRI GYANCHAND JAIN	051601
23	SHRI VINOD KUMAR JAIN	041552
24	SHRI"N EMCHANDJ AIN	008176
25	SHRI SUNIL JAIN	009808
26	SHRI RAJKUMAR JAIN	021386
27	SHRI DEEPAK JAIN	008395
28	SHRI RAJ KUMAR JAIN	008474
29	SHRI MANISH JAIN	011339
30	SHRI SURENDER KUMAR JAIN	007604
31	SHRI SANJEEV J AIN	043146

As per order of Rshtriya Chunav Samiti

jQ1

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager Shri All India S.S.Jain Conference

Place Date NewDelhi 27.04.2021