## SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT AND RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI (N E C) HARYANA - ZONE II FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AAFTER END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 PM 27TH APRIL 2021

SR. NO.	FORM NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
		STATE PRESIDENT (01)	
1	101	SHRI VINAY KUMAR JAIN	007707
	NATIO	NAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (06)	
1	465	SHRI SANDEEP JAIN	046253
2	469	SHRI RAKESH KUMAR JAIN	051595
3	467	SHRI VINOD JAIN	050521
4	468	SHRI NARESH KUMAR JAIN	040393
5	464	SHRI SANDEEP KUMAR JAIN	011728
6	462	SHRI RAVINDRA JAIN	039455

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

1. 2

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference

Place Dated New Delhi

27.04.2021