SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT & RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (N E C) MADHYA PRADESH ZONE - III

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00P.M., 27TH APRIL 2021

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
	STATE PRESIDENT (0	1)
1	SHRI LALIT KUMAR CHHALLANI JAIN	009328
2	SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR DHARIWAL JAIN	10663
3	SHRI JITENDRA CHOPDA JAIN	23370
	NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMM	TTEE (09)
1	SHRI CHANDER PRAKASH GADIYA JAIN	037901
2	SHRI MAHESH DAKOLIYA JAIN	015248
3	SHRI CHANDER PRAKASH CHORDIYA JAIN	010747
4	SHRI VIMALCHAND TATED JAIN	013898
5	SHRI MANOHARLAL BUMB JAIN	046625
6	SHRI SATISH SAAND JAIN	020416
7	SHRI SANJAY NAVLAKHA JAIN	026997
8	SHRI JINESHWAR JAIN	009361
9	SHRI PRAKASHCHAND BHATEWARA JAIN	005425

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Place NewDelhi Dated 27.04.2021 Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager

Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanawasi Jain Conference