SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT AND RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI (N E C) UTTAR PRADESH / UTTARAKHAND - ZONE II FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTER END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 PM,27TH APRIL 2021

SR. NO.	FORM NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
		STATE PRESIDENT (01)	
1	146	DR. AMIT RAI JAIN	011626
	NATIC	ONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (05)	
1	497	SHRI DEVENDRA KUMAR JAIN	002331
2	162	SHRI ABHINAV JAIN	031157
3	163	SHRI ANIL KUMAR JAIN	031256
4	164	SHRI GHASHITUMAL JAIN	010284
5	161	SHRI KEEMTILAL JAIN	008523

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Place New Delhi Dared 27.04.2021 Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference