## SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI

## **ELECTIONS 2021-2023**

## PRANTIYA ADHYAKSH & RASHTRIYA KARYAKARINI SAMITI (N.E.C) - ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA PRANT

## FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M., 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021 PRANTIYA ADHYAKSH			
SR. NO.	NOMINATION	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM No.
1	001	SHRI SURENDER KUMAR KATARIYA JAIN	20255
RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI SADASYA			
1	001	SHRI SAMPATRAJ KOTHARI JAIN	01123
2	003	SHRI SWARUP CHAND KOTHARI JAIN	01114

**REMARKS: POLLING NOT REQUIRED** 

Place: New Delhi

Dated: 12-08-2021

As per order of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager

Shri All India Shwetambar Sthanakwasi Jain Conference