SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENTRASH AND TRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (N E C) GUJARAT ZONE - V

ELECTION 2021-2023

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M., 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
	STATE PRESIDENT (01)	
1	SHRI JAYANTILAL KUKDA JAIN	21968
2	SHRI DINESH CHANDRA SANCHETI JAIN	11057

NATIOANL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (12)

	(,
1	Shri Bhanwarlal Hagamilal Nahar Jain	013548
2	Shri Jayantilal Badola Jain	022962
3	Shri Rajesh Kumar N. Kothari Jain	021125
4	Shri Anil Madanlalji Mehta Jain	012098
5	Shri Sunderlal Fatehlal Siyal	028569
6	Shri Kailash Chandra Siyal Jain	026049
7	Shri Shantilal Hagamilal Nahar Jain	013514
8	Shri Shambulal Mangilal Lalwani Jain	020016
9	Shri Jignesh kumar Roshanlalji Kukda Jain	026886
10	Shri Sampatlal Dharamchand Khabya Jain	013510
11	Shri Anil Kumar Shankarlal Chandaliya Jain	027958
12	Shri Vinod Kumar A Jain (Dhoka)	021118
13	Shri Prakash Chand Tanted Jain	028294
14	Shri Vijay Kumar K Shah Jain	057396
15	Shri Babubhai S Chandaliya Jain	010672
16	Shri Rajendra Ordia Jain	025952
17	Shri Nanalal Mehta Jain	010668
18	Shri Lalit Vislot Jain	029974
19	Shri Vipul Kumar Kukada Jain	026806
20	Shri Mukesh Kachhara Jain	022167
21	Shri Hukmichand Kothari Jain	004938
22	Shri Prakash Laxmilal Shah Jain	022819

REMARKS: POLLING REQUIRED

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

2. 2

Place Dated NewDelhi 12.08.2021

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager Shri All India S S Jain Conference