SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT AND RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI (N E C) HARYANA - ZONE II

ELECTION 2021-2023

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M. 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

| SR. NO. | FORM NO | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | LM NO. |
|-------------------------------------|---------|-------------------------|--------|
| STATE PRESIDENT (01) | | | |
| 1 | 101 | SHRI VINAY KUMAR JAIN | 007707 |
| NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (06) | | | |
| 1 | 465 | SHRI SANDEEP JAIN | 046253 |
| 2 | 469 | SHRI RAKESH KUMAR JAIN | 051595 |
| 3 | 467 | SHRI VINOD JAIN | 050521 |
| 4 | 468 | SHRI NARESH KUMAR JAIN | 040393 |
| 5 | 464 | SHRI SANDEEP KUMAR JAIN | 011728 |
| 6 | 462 | SHRI RAVINDRA JAIN | 039455 |

REMARKS: POLLING NOT REQUIRED

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager

Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference

Place New Delhi Dated 12.08.2021