SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT & RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (N E C) KARNATAKA - ZONE I

ELECTION 2021-2023

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M. 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
STATE PRESIDENT (01)		
1	SHRI PUKHRAJ MEHTA JAIN	010412
NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (13)		
1	SHRI ANIL KUMAR KOTHARI JAIN	019737
2	SHRI GOWTHAM CHAND K DHARIWAL JAIN	004260
3	SHRI KANHAIYA LAL SURANA JAIN	013340
4	SHRI JASWANTH KUMAR GANNA JAIN	016060
5	SHRI DINESH POKHARNA JAIN	024188
6	SHRI MAHAVEER CHAND DHOKA JAIN	011228
7	SHRI KALYANSINGH BURAD JAIN	016020
8	SHRI KAILASH CHAND BOHRA JAIN	003025
9	SHRI J.UTTAM CHAND BANTIA JAIN	050226
10	SHRI HASTIMAL SISODIYA JAIN	000723
11	SHRI ASHOK KUMAR DHOKA JAIN	019774
12	SHRI ROSHAN KUMAR BAFNA JAIN	019753
13	SHRI SHANTILAL L KHIVESARA JAIN	023819

REMARKS: POLLING NOT REQUIRED

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Place New Delhi Dated 12.08.2021

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager

Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference