SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI

STATE PRESIDENT & RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (N E C) MADHYA PRADESH ZONE - III

ELECTION 2021-2023

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M. 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.	
STATE PRESIDENT (01)			
1	SHRI LALIT KUMAR CHHALLANI JAIN	009328	
2	SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR DHARIWAL JAIN	10663	

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (09)			
1	SHRI CHANDER PRAKASH GADIYA JAIN	037901	
2	SHRI MAHESH DAKOLIYA JAIN	015248	
3	SHRI CHANDER PRAKASH CHORDIYA JAIN	010747	
4	SHRI VIMALCHAND TATED JAIN	013898	
5	SHRI MANOHARLAL BUMB JAIN	046625	
6	SHRI SATISH SAAND JAIN	020416	
7	SHRI SANJAY NAVLAKHA JAIN	026997	
8	SHRI JINESHWAR JAIN	009361	
9	SHRI PRAKASHCHAND BHATEWARA JAIN	005425	

REMARKS: POLLING REQUIRED ONLY FOR STATE PRESIDENT

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Place NewDelhi Dated 12.08.2021 Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager

Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanawasi Jain Conference