SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT & RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (N E C) PUNJAB-ZONE II

ELECTION 2021-2023

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M. 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS
EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

SR. NO.	FORM NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
STATE PRESIDENT (01)			
1	031	SHRI ARUN JAIN	033761
NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (14)			
1	0121	SHRI SANJEEV JAIN	001890
2	0122	SHRI VINOD KUMAR JAIN	010443
3	0123	SHRI ABHAY KUMAR JAIN	021412
4	0124	SMT. RICHA JAIN	036756
5	0125	SHRI RAJAN JAIN	015886
6	0126	SHRI JATINDER KUMAR JAIN	057261
7	0127	SHRI ANIL JAIN	049825
8	0128	SHRI KAMAL JAIN	035197
9	0129	SHRI NARINDER KUMAR JAIN	027578
10	0130	SHRI RAJNEESH JAIN	034055
11	0131	SHRI ISHAAN JAIN	062748
12	0132	SHRI GAURAV JAIN	046817
13	0151	SHRI SUNIL JAIN	011422
14	0122	SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR JAIN	023420

REMARKS: POLLING NOT REQUIRED

Place:

Dated:

New Delhi

12.08.2021

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager

Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference