SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT & RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI SAMITI (N E C) RAJASTHAN - ZONE III

ELECTION 2021-2023

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M. 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
	STATE PRESIDENT (01)	
1	SHRI BALWANT SINGH HIGAR JAIN	014050
2	SHRI NIRMAL POKHARNA JAIN	005298
	NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1	4)
1	SHRI AMBALAL LODHA JAIN	026420
2	SHRI SAMPATLAL LODHA JAIN	028603
3	SHRI DINESHCHANDRA CHORDIA JAIN	038899
4	SHRI SANJAY BHANDARI	005387
5	SHRI PRAMOD KHABYA JAIN	038905
6	SHRI LAXMILAL VIRWAL JAIN	045793
7	SHRI NEMICHAND DHAKAD JAIN	029370
8	SHRI LAXMILAL WADALA JAIN	016004
9	SHRI NARESH LODHA JAIN	028162
10	SHRI DILIP KUMAR LODHA JAIN	025774
11	SHRI LOKESH KUMAR DHAKAD JAIN	030468
12	SHRI NAVRATAN MAL BUMB JAIN	14126
13	SHRI ARPIT CHHAJED JAIN	30717
14	SHRI RAJENDRA KUMAR OSTWAL JAIN	19677
15	SHRI PANKAJ KUMAR SURIYA JAIN	16279

REMARKS: POLLING REQUIRED

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference

Place:New Delhi Dated: 12.08.2021