## SHRI ALL INDIA SHWETAMBAR STHANAKWASI JAIN CONFERENCE, NEW DELHI STATE PRESIDENT AND RASHTRIYA KARIYAKARINI (N E C) UTTAR PRADESH / UTTARAKHAND - ZONE II

## **ELECTION 2021-2023**

## FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES AFTR END OF TIME OF WITHDRAWAL 4.00 P.M. 11TH AUGUST 2021 AS EXTENDED VIDE NOTIFICATION DATED 07.08.2021

## NOTE: THIS LIST SUPERCEDES EARLIER LIST PUBLISHED ON 27.04.2021

SR. NO.	FORM NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	LM NO.
		STATE PRESIDENT ( 01 )	
1	146	DR. AMIT RAI JAIN	011626
	NATIC	ONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ( 05 )	
1	497	SHRI DEVENDRA KUMAR JAIN	002331
2	162	SHRI ABHINAV JAIN	031157
3	163	SHRI ANIL KUMAR JAIN	031256
4	164	SHRI GHASHITUMAL JAIN	010284
5	161	SHRI KEEMTILAL JAIN	008523

REMARKS: POLLING NOT REQUIRED

As per orders of Rashtriya Chunav Samiti

Place New Delhi Dared 12.08.2021 Anil Kumar Srivastava General Manager Shri All India Shwetamber Sthanakwasi Jain Conference